Kontakturako datuak

Telefono zenbakia 1: 943762147 | Telefono zenbakia 2: 943769996 | Mugikorreko zenbakia: 688666943 |

Fax: 943769981 |

 

Harremanetarako helbide elektronikoak

Zuzendaritza

  • Zuzendaritza taldea:  zuzendaritza.taldea@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Zuzendaria: Garaine Baleztena| garaine.baleztena@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Ikasketa burua: Iosune Perez | iosune.perez@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Idazkaria: Miren Errasti | miren.errasti@sanmartinagirre.eus

Haur Hezkuntza

 

  • Haur Hezkuntzako koordinatzailea:  Montse Oncala- montse.oncala@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Osintxu: Maitena Rodriguez | maitena.rodriguez@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 2 urte A taldeko tutoreaMarije Arrizabalaga | marije.arrizabalaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 2 urte B taldeko tutoreaNaiara Ibarguren/ naiara.ibarguren@sanmartinagirre.eus 

  • 3 urte A taldeko tutoreaJosune Alcelai | josune.alcelai@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 3 urte B taldeko tutorea: Aitziber Muguruza/ aitziber.muguruza@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 4 urte A taldeko tutorea: Elena Valdepeñas/ elena.valdepenas@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 4 urte B taldeko tutorea: Itziar Azula| itziar.azula@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 5 urte A taldeko tutorea: Amaia Iturbe/amaia.iturbe@sanmartinagirre.

  •                                           Noemi Otegui/ noemi.otegui@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 5 urte B taldeko tutorea:  Maitane Ayerza | maitane.ayerza@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Laguntza irakasleaMaite Alzola | maite.alzola@sanmartinagirre.eus

Lehen Hezkuntza

  • LHko 1.zikloko koordinatzailea: Leire Arrieta| leire.arrieta@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 1. maila A taldeaArantxi Etxeberria-arteun |  arantxi.etxeberria-arteun@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 1. maila B taldea Ione Etxeberria- ione.etxeberria@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 2.maila A taldea:Malux Biain- malux.biain@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  •                             Edurne Arregi- edurne.arregi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 2. maila B taldea Sandra Parra- sandra.parra@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • LHko 2.zikloko koordinatzaileaLourdes Leturia- lourdes.leturia@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3. maila A taldeaLourdes Leturia- lourdes.leturia@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  •                               Cristina Ra- cristina.ra@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3. maila B taldea:Aitziber Otegui- aitziber.otegui@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3.maila C taldea: Amaia Lavin- amaia.lavin@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 4. maila A taldea Zorione Arregi | zorione.arregi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  •  4. maila B taldea: Amaia Gabirondo / amaia.gabirondo@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • LHko 3.zikloko koordinatzailea: Iosune Perez- iosune.perez@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 5. maila A taldea Esther Rodrigo- esther.rodrigo@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 5. maila B taldea: Joserra Lasa- joserra.lasa@sanmartinagirre.eus
  •                                Andoni Iñurritegi- andoni.iñurritegi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 5. maila C taldea: Eztizen Bolaños- eztizen.bolanos@sanmartinagirre.eus
  •                                Ainhoa Goitia- ainhoa.goitia@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 6. maila A taldea:Rosa Gil- rosa.gil@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 6. maila B taldea Amaia Elorza- amaia.elorza@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  •  
  •  

Espezialistak

  • Gorputz hezkuntza: Jorge Aranes| jorge.aranes@sanmartinagirre.eus | eta Leire Arrieta | leire.arrieta@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Musika: Josune Egidazu josune.egidazu@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •  

  • Ingelesa: Miren Jauregi miren.jauregi@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •   

  •  

  • Hipi: Naiara Eriz- naiara.eriz@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Laguntza taldea:

           - Miren Errasti(ALE): miren.errasti@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Jose Mª Bernedo (Kontsultorea): josemari.bernedo@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Bego Rodriguez (PT): bego.rodriguez@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Inma Larrañaga (PT): inma.larranaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Leire makinai (hezitzailea): leire.makinai@sanmartinagirre.eus

            -Mª Rosa Agirre (hezitzailea): rosa.agirre@sanmartinagirre.eus

            

 

Zerbitzuak

  • Jantokia: Nerea Cerrejon  jangela@sanmartinagirre.eus   |

  • Garraioa: zuzendaritza taldea |zuzendaritza.taldea@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Liburutegia: Marian Hernandezmarian.hernandez@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •