Kontakturako datuak

Telefono zenbakia 1: 943762147 | Telefono zenbakia 2: 943769996 | Mugikorreko zenbakia: 688666943 |

Fax: 943769981 |

 

Harremanetarako helbide elektronikoak

Zuzendaritza

  • Zuzendaritza taldea:  zuzendaritza.taldea@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Zuzendaria: Joserra Lasa| joserra.lasa@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Ikasketa burua: Raúl Leiba | raul.leiba@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Idazkaria: Bego Rodriguez  | bego.rodriguez@sanmartinagirre.eus

Haur Hezkuntza

 

  • Haur Hezkuntzako koordinatzailea: Bego Garmendia | bego.garmendia@sanmartinagirre.eus/ Maite Alzola- maite.alzola@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • OsintxuEdurne Hermoso de Mendoza  | edurne.hermosodemendoza@sanmartinagirre.eus/ Maider Charcan- maider.charcan@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 2 urte A taldeko tutoreaMaider Errarte |maider.errarte@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 2 urte B taldeko tutoreaMarije Arrizabalaga | marije.arrizabalaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 3 urte A taldeko tutoreaJosune Alcelai | josune.alcelai@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 3 urte B taldeko tutoreaMiren Orbegozo- miren.orbegozo@sanmartinagirre.eus/

  • Itziar Iturbe- itziar.iturbe@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 4 urte A taldeko tutorea:Elena Leza-  elena.leza@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 4 urte B taldeko tutoreaAmaia Iturbe| amaia.iturbe@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 5 urte A taldeko tutoreaMaite Azkune | maite.azkune@sanmartinagirre.

  • 5 urte B taldeko tutoreaMonse Oncala | montse.oncala@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Laguntza irakasleaMaite Alzola | maite.alzola@sanmartinagirre.eus

Lehen Hezkuntza

  • LHko 1.zikloko koordinatzailea: Leire Arrieta| @sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 1. maila A taldea:Malux Biain- malux.biain@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 1. maila B taldeaGaraine Baleztena - garaine.baleztena@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 2.maila A taldeaLourdes Leturia- lourdes.leturia@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 2. maila B taldeaAmaia Lavin- amaia.lavin@sanmartinagirre.eus
  •  
  • LHko 2.zikloko koordinatzailea:Mireia Arakistain - mireia.arakistain@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3. maila A taldeaZorione Arregi | zorione.arregi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3. maila B taldea:Arantxi Etxeberri-arteun |  arantxi.etxeberria-arteun@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 4. maila A taldea: Eztizen Bolaños- eztizen.bolanos@sanmartinagirre.eus/
  • Ione Cerezo- ione.cerezo@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 4. maila B taldea: Rachael Olabarria-   olabarri.rachael@sanmartinagirre.eus/
  • Itxaso Alberdi- itxaso.alberdi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  •  
  • LHko 3.zikloko koordinatzailea: Raul Leiba@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 5. maila A taldea: Rosa Gil- rosa.gil@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 5. maila B taldea: Amaia Elorza- amaia.elorza@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 5. maila C taldeaAna Larrañaga | ana.larranaga@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 6. maila A taldeaNerea Cerrejon | nerea.cerrejon@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 6. maila B taldeaSusana Uriarte | susana.uriarte@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 6. maila C taldea: Karmele Garitano- karmele.garitano@sanmartinagirre.eus 

Espezialistak

  • Gorputz hezkuntza: Jorge Aranes| jorge.aranes@sanmartinagirre.eus | eta Leire Arrieta | leire.arrieta@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Musika: Josune Egidazu josune.egidazu@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Aloña Esnaola- alona.esnaola@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Ingelesa: Miren Jauregi miren.jauregi@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •   Maria Mercero- maria.mercero@sanmartinagirre.eus 

  • Abarne Garmendia- abarne.garmendia@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Laguntza taldea:

           - Miren Errasti(ALE): miren.errasti@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Jose Mª Bernedo (Kontsultorea): josemari.bernedo@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Mireia Arakistain (PT): mireia.arakistain@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Inma Larrañaga (PT): inma.larranaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Hezitzailea: Leire Maquinay: leire.maki@sanmartinagirre.eus

 

Zerbitzuak

  • Jantokia: Itziar Azula|  jangela@sanmartinagirre.eus   |

  • Garraioa: zuzendaritza taldea |zuzendaritza.taldea@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Liburutegia: Marian Hernandezmarian.hernandez@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •