Kontakturako datuak

Telefono zenbakia 1: 943762147 | Telefono zenbakia 2: 943769996 | Mugikorreko zenbakia: 688666943 |

Fax: 943769981 |

 

Harremanetarako helbide elektronikoak

Zuzendaritza

  • Zuzendaritza taldea:  zuzendaritza.taldea@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Zuzendaria: Joserra Lasa| joserra.lasa@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Ikasketa burua: Raúl Leiba | raul.leiba@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Idazkaria: Bego Rodriguez  | bego.rodriguez@sanmartinagirre.eus

Haur Hezkuntza

 

  • Haur Hezkuntzako koordinatzailea:  Maite Alzola- maite.alzola@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Osintxu: Ainhoa Maraña  | ainhoa.marana@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 2 urte A taldeko tutoreaJosune Alcelai | josune.alcelai@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 2 urte B taldeko tutoreaItziar Iturbe- itziar.iturbe@sanmartinagirre.eus/

  • Nerea Alustiza- nerea.alustiza@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 3 urte A taldeko tutoreaMarije Arrizabalaga | marije.arrizabalaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 3 urte B taldeko tutorea: Loinaz Elzo- loinaz.elzo@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 4 urte A taldeko tutorea:Elena Valdepeñas-  elena.valdepenas@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 4 urte B taldeko tutoreaMonse Oncala | montse.oncala@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • 5 urte A taldeko tutorea: Elena Leza | elena.leza@sanmartinagirre.

  • 5 urte B taldeko tutoreaAmaia Iturbe| amaia.iturbe@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Laguntza irakasleaMaite Alzola | maite.alzola@sanmartinagirre.eus

Lehen Hezkuntza

  • LHko 1.zikloko koordinatzailea: Leire Arrieta| leire.arrieta@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 1. maila A taldea: Marina Azpiazu-  marina.azpiazu@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 1. maila B taldeaAmaia Lavin- amaia.lavin@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 2.maila A taldea:Malux Biain- malux.biain@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 2. maila B taldeaGaraine Baleztena - garaine.baleztena@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  •  
  • LHko 2.zikloko koordinatzailea: Iosune Perez -  iosune.perez@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3. maila A taldeaLourdes Leturia- lourdes.leturia@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 3. maila B taldea:Eztizen Bolaños- eztizen.bolanos@sanmartinagirre.eus/
  • Itxaso Alberdi- itxaso.alberdi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 4. maila A taldea: Zorione Arregi | zorione.arregi@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 4. maila B taldeaArantxi Etxeberri-arteun |  arantxi.etxeberria-arteun@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  •  
  • LHko 3.zikloko koordinatzailea: Raul Leiba- raul.leiba@sanmartinagirre.eus
  • 5. maila A taldeaKarmele Garitano- karmele.garitano@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 5. maila B taldea Nerea Cerrejon | nerea.cerrejon@sanmartinagirre.eus
  •  
  • 6. maila A taldea:Rosa Gil- rosa.gil@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 6. maila B taldeaAmaia Elorza- amaia.elorza@sanmartinagirre.eus 
  • 6. maila C taldea: Ana larrañaga- analarranaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

Espezialistak

  • Gorputz hezkuntza: Jorge Aranes| jorge.aranes@sanmartinagirre.eus | eta Leire Arrieta | leire.arrieta@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Musika: Josune Egidazu josune.egidazu@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Urtzi Azkue- urtzi.azkue@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Ingelesa: Miren Jauregi miren.jauregi@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •   Maria Mercero- maria.mercero@sanmartinagirre.eus 

  • Maialen Urrutia- maialen.urrutia@sanmartinagirre.eus (HH)

  • Hipi: Naiara Eriz- naiara.eriz@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Laguntza taldea:

           - Miren Errasti(ALE): miren.errasti@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Jose Mª Bernedo (Kontsultorea): josemari.bernedo@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Eneida Elorriaga (PT): eneida.elorriaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

            - Inma Larrañaga (PT): inma.larranaga@sanmartinagirre.eus

            

 

Zerbitzuak

  • Jantokia: Itziar Azula|  jangela@sanmartinagirre.eus   |

  • Garraioa: zuzendaritza taldea |zuzendaritza.taldea@sanmartinagirre.eus

  • Liburutegia: Marian Hernandezmarian.hernandez@sanmartinagirre.eus

  •